Our Team

David McNabb

David McNabb

President & CEO
dcmcnabb@tcmidsouth.org

Jeff Cleator

Jeff Cleator

VP / Center Director
jeffc@tcmidsouth.org

Administrative Staff

Crystal Hansard

Crystal Hansard

Admissions Coordinator
crystalh@tcmidsouth.org

Linda Chambers

Linda Chambers

Donor Relations Assistant
LindaC@tcmidsouth.org

Program Staff

Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

Vocational Supervisor
jimp@tcmidsouth.org

Alan Harden

Alan Harden

Vocational Assistant
alan@tcmidsouth.org

Counselors

Benjamin Cook

Benjamin Cook

Men’s Program Director
benc@tcmidsouth.org

Tim Morrow

Tim Morrow

Men’s Counselor
timmorrow@tcmidsouth.org

Zac Barnard

Zac Barnard

Men’s Counselor
zachb@tcmidsouth.org

James Martyn

James Martyn

Men’s Counselor
jamesm@tcmidsouth.org

Mike DiGennaro

Mike DiGennaro

Men’s Counselor
miked@tcmidsouth.org

Terry Bolden

Terry Bolden

Men’s Counselor
terryb@tcmidsouth.org

William Logsdon

William Logsdon

Men’s Counselor
william@tcmidsouth.org

Nathan Haney

Nathan Haney

Men’s Counselor
nathan@tcmidsouth.org

Kirk Fincher

Kirk Fincher

Men’s Counselor
kirkf@tcmidsouth.org

Regis Weiss

Regis Weiss

Men’s Counselor
regis@tcmidsouth.org

Beth Davis

Beth Davis

Women’s Program Director
bethd@tcmidsouth

Heather Queen

Heather Queen

Women’s Counselor
Heather@tcmidsouth.org

Courtney Lee

Courtney Lee

Women’s Counselor
Courtney@tcmidsouth.org

Lisa Dukes

Lisa Dukes

Women’s Counselor
lisad@tcmidsouth.org

Shari Zinnert

Shari Zinnert

Women’s Counselor
shariz@tcmidsouth.org

Brandon Ellis

Brandon Ellis

Food Services Director
foodservicedirector@teen-challenge.com

Mike Richards

Mike Richards

Volunteer In-Residence