Our Team

David McNabb

David McNabb

President & CEO
dcmcnabb@tcmidsouth.org

Jeff Cleator

Jeff Cleator

VP / Center Director
jeffc@tcmidsouth.org

Administrative Staff

Sabrina Locher

Sabrina Locher

Admissions Coordinator
sabrina@tcmidsouth.org

Karen Sherrill

Karen Sherrill

Director of Marketing & Development

Program Staff

Rodney Hoyles

Rodney Hoyles

Food Service Director
foodservicedirector@tcmidsouth.org

Chris Tilly

Chris Tilly

Food Service Assistant
foodservicedirector@tcmidsouth.org

Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

Vocational Supervisor
jimp@tcmidsouth.org

Alan Harden

Alan Harden

Vocational Assistant
alan@tcmidsouth.org

Counselors

John Thomas

John Thomas

Men’s Program Director
johnt@tcmidsouth.org

Benjamin Cook

Benjamin Cook

Men’s Counselor
benc@tcmidsouth.org

Keith Humphries

Keith Humphries

Men’s Counselor
keith@tcmidsouth.org

Nathan Haney

Nathan Haney

Men’s Counselor
nathan@tcmidsouth.org

Regis Weiss

Regis Weiss

Men’s Counselor
regis@tcmidsouth.org

William Logsdon

William Logsdon

Men’s Counselor
william@tcmidsouth.org

Tim Morrow

Tim Morrow

Men’s Counselor
timmorrow@tcmidsouth.org

Beth Davis

Beth Davis

Women’s Program Director
bethd@tcmidsouth

Tonya Beard

Tonya Beard

Women’s Counselor
tonya@tcmidsouth.org

Heather Queen

Heather Queen

Women’s Counselor
Heather@tcmidsouth.org

Courtney Wilborn

Courtney Wilborn

Women’s Counselor
Courtney@tcmidsouth.org

Shari Zinnert

Shari Zinnert

Women’s Counselor
shariz@tcmidsouth.org