OUR TEAM

David McNabb

David McNabb

President & CEO
dcmcnabb@tcmidsouth.org

Jeff Cleator

Jeff Cleator

VP / Center Director
jeffc@tcmidsouth.org

Administrative Staff

Sabrina Locher

Sabrina Locher

Admissions Coordinator
sabrina@tcmidsouth.org

Karen Sherrill

Karen Sherrill

Marketing & Development Director
karen@tcmidsouth.org

Sheila Thomas

Sheila Thomas

Office Manager
sheilat@tcmidsouth.org

Jessica Vaughn

Jessica Vaughn

Administrative Assistant
jessica@tcmidsouth.org

Program Staff

Beth Davis

Beth Davis

Women’s Program Director
bethd@tcmidsouth

Mike Hartung

Mike Hartung

Grounds Maintenance & Vocational Supervisor
mikeh@tcmidsouth

Rodney Hoyles

Rodney Hoyles

Food Service Director
foodservicedirector@tcmidsouth.org

Jim Phillips

Jim Phillips

Grounds Maintenance & Vocational Assistant
jimp@tcmidsouth.org

John Thomas

John Thomas

Men’s Program Director
johnt@tcmidsouth.org

Counselors

Benjamin Cook

Benjamin Cook

Men’s Counselor
benc@tcmidsouth.org

Keith Humphries

Keith Humphries

Men’s Counselor
keith@tcmidsouth.org

Jordan Gripp

Jordan Gripp

Men’s Counselor
keith@tcmidsouth.org

Micah McClard

Micah McClard

Men’s Counselor
keith@tcmidsouth.org

Terry Bolden

Terry Bolden

Men’s Counselor
terry@tcmidsouth.org

Tim Morrow

Tim Morrow

Men’s Counselor
timmorrow@tcmidsouth.org

William Logsdon

William Logsdon

Men’s Counselor
william@tcmidsouth.org

Tonya Beard

Tonya Beard

Women’s Counselor
tonya@tcmidsouth.org

Jennifer Tickle

Jennifer Tickle

Women’s Counselor
jennifer@tcmidsouth.org

Shari Zinnert

Shari Zinnert

Women’s Counselor
shariz@tcmidsouth.org

Heather Queen

Heather Queen

Women’s Counselor
Heather@tcmidsouth.org

Courtney Wilborn

Courtney Wilborn

Women’s Counselor
Courtney@tcmidsouth.org